CEMML On-Campus Directory

Visit our Off-Campus Employee Directory page

 

Daniel Adams

Student Hourly

daniel.k.adams@rams.colostate.edu (503) 440-8149 Daniel Adams : Student Hourly

Sushant Admuthe

Student Hourly

sushant.admuthe@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Sushant Admuthe : Student Hourly

Michael Amato

Natural Resource Specialist

michael.amato@colostate.edu (970) 491-6492 Michael Amato : Natural Resource Specialist

Dennis Anderson

IT Manager

dennis.anderson@colostate.edu (970) 491-3950 Dennis Anderson : IT Manager

Jennie Anderson

Research Associate

jennie.anderson@colostate.edu (970) 491-5640 Jennie Anderson : Research Associate

Rick App

Research Associate

rick.app@colostate.edu (970) 491-8899 Rick App : Research Associate

Anthony Austermann

Research Associate

anthony.austermann@colostate.edu (970) 492-4108 Anthony Austermann : Research Associate

Calvin Bagley

Associate Director

calvin.bagley@colostate.edu (970) 491-3324 Calvin Bagley : Associate Director

Andy Beavers

Wildland Fire Program Manager

andrew.beavers@colostate.edu (970) 491-1005 Andy Beavers : Wildland Fire Program Manager

Christine Bern

Principal Investigator

christine.bern@colostate.edu (970) 491-7244 Christine Bern : Principal Investigator

Paul Block

Research Associate

paul.block@colostate.edu (970) 491-2622 Paul Block : Research Associate

Kate Bolster

Project Assistant

kate.bolster@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Kate Bolster : Project Assistant

Charles Burns

Research Associate

chuck.burns@colostate.edu (970) 491-6687 Charles Burns : Research Associate

Amy Burzynski

Research Associate

amy.burzynski@colostate.edu (970) 491-3892 Amy Burzynski : Research Associate

Liz Caldwell

Associate Director

liz.caldwell@colostate.edu (970) 491-8406 Liz Caldwell : Associate Director

Ashlee Clarke

Environmental GIS Specialist

ashlee.clarke@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Ashlee Clarke : Environmental GIS Specialist

Mindy Clarke

Research Associate

mindy.clarke@colostate.edu (970) 491-8270 Mindy Clarke : Research Associate

Shelby Clary

Research Associate

shelby.clary@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Shelby Clary : Research Associate

Ben Cole

Environmental GIS Specialist

ben.cole@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Ben Cole : Environmental GIS Specialist

Roy Cook II

Research Associate

roy.cook@colostate.edu (970) 491-1601 Roy Cook II : Research Associate

Molly Dougherty

Research Associate

molly.dougherty@colostate.edu (970) 491-6350 Molly Dougherty : Research Associate

Brian Dudek

Research Associate

brian.dudek@colostate.edu (970) 491-5235 Brian Dudek : Research Associate

Jordan Etl

Student Hourly

jordan.etl@rams.colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Jordan Etl : Student Hourly

Jena Ferrarese

Wildland Fire Analyst

jena.ferrarese@colostate.edu (970) 491-0852 Jena Ferrarese : Wildland Fire Analyst

Erica Fleishman

Director

erica.fleishman@colostate.edu (970) 491-2673 Erica Fleishman : Director

Cait Foss

Environmental Database Specialist

cait.foss@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Cait Foss : Environmental Database Specialist

Christi Gabriel

Environmental Database Specialist

christi.gabriel@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Christi Gabriel : Environmental Database Specialist

Daniel Godwin

Wildland Fire Analyst

daniel.godwin@colostate.edu (970) 491-7853 Daniel Godwin : Wildland Fire Analyst

Douglas Gomez

Student Hourly

douglas.gomez@colostate.edu (541) 390-8974 Douglas Gomez : Student Hourly

Shara Handley-Pool

Research Associate

shara.handley_pool@colostate.edu (970) 491-2156 Shara Handley-Pool : Research Associate

Virginia Harris

Environmental GIS Specialist

virginia.harris@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Virginia Harris : Environmental GIS Specialist

Evan Hawkins

Research Associate

evan.hawkins@colostate.edu (970) 491-3888 Evan Hawkins : Research Associate

Marie Held

Research Associate

marie.held@colostate.edu (970) 492-4144 Marie Held : Research Associate

Jose Hernandez

Student Hourly

jose.hernandez@rams.colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Jose Hernandez : Student Hourly

Chris Herron

Research Associate

christopher.herron@colostate.edu (970) 491-4146 Chris Herron : Research Associate

Anthony Hilton

Student Hourly

anthony.hilton@rams.colostate.edu Anthony Hilton : Student Hourly

Jessica Horvath

Coordinator

jessica.horvath@colostate.edu (970) 491-5843 Jessica Horvath : Coordinator

Justin Hunter

Team Leader

justin.hunter@colostate.edu (970) 491-2984 Justin Hunter : Team Leader

Lily Isaacson

Student Hourly

lily.isaacson@rams.colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Lily Isaacson : Student Hourly

Peter Jacobson

Research Associate

peter.jacobson@colostate.edu (970) 491-0990 Peter Jacobson : Research Associate

Khishigbayar Jamiyansharav

Postdoctoral Fellow

khishigbayar2.jamiyansharav@colostate.edu Khishigbayar Jamiyansharav : Postdoctoral Fellow

Jack Jenkins

Team Leader

jack.jenkins@colostate.edu (970) 492-4120 Jack Jenkins : Team Leader

Dave Jones

Principal Investigator

david.jones@colostate.edu (970) 491-7190 Dave Jones : Principal Investigator

Kal Kalitowski

Environmental GIS Specialist

Kal.Kalitowski@Colostate.Edu (970) 491-8520 Kal Kalitowski : Environmental GIS Specialist

Casey Keslar

Administrative Assistant

casey.keslar@colostate.edu (970) 492-4198 Casey Keslar : Administrative Assistant

Peter Koschnitzke

Student Hourly

peter.koschnitzke@rams.colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Peter Koschnitzke : Student Hourly

Rohit Kudre

Student Application Programmer

rohit.kudre@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Rohit Kudre : Student Application Programmer

Jason Lampel

Web Application Developer

jason.lampel@colostate.edu (970) 491-3805 Jason Lampel : Web Application Developer

Cathy Lee

Web Application Developer

cathy.lee@colostate.edu (970) 491-5617 Cathy Lee : Web Application Developer

Glenda Lesondak

Research Associate

glenda.lesondak@colostate.edu (970) 491-3680 Glenda Lesondak : Research Associate

Debra Lewis

Executive Assistant

debra.lewis@colostate.edu (970) 491-8358 Debra Lewis : Executive Assistant

Matt Ley

Research Associate

matt.ley@colostate.edu (970) 491-1385 Matt Ley : Research Associate

Russ Lyon

Research Associate

russ.lyon@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Russ Lyon : Research Associate

Jacqueline Maher

Coordinator

jacqueline.maher@rams.colostate.edu Jacqueline Maher : Coordinator

Claire Messner

Research Associate

claire.messner@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Claire Messner : Research Associate

Tania Metcalf

Research Associate

t.metcalf@colostate.edu (970) 491-2004 Tania Metcalf : Research Associate

Mark Miller

Research Associate

mark.j.miller@colostate.edu (970) 491-0790 Mark Miller : Research Associate

Valerie Milmore

Research Associate

valerie.milmore@colostate.edu (970) 492-4124 Valerie Milmore : Research Associate

Peter Murtaugh

Research Associate

peter.murtaugh@colostate.edu (210) 381-0998 Peter Murtaugh : Research Associate

Peter Neidhardt

Research Associate

peter.neidhardt@colostate.edu (970) 556-5007 Peter Neidhardt : Research Associate

Haley Nelson

Student Hourly

haley.nelson@rams.colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Haley Nelson : Student Hourly

Jim Olech

Research Associate

james.olech@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Jim Olech : Research Associate

Keith Olson

Team Leader

keith.olson@colostate.edu (970) 491-4369 Keith Olson : Team Leader

Garrett Paul

Wildland Fuels Analyst

garrett.paul@colostate.edu (970) 491-8567 Garrett Paul : Wildland Fuels Analyst

Florencia Pezzutti

Research Associate

florencia.pezzutti@colostate.edu (970) 941-8401 Florencia Pezzutti : Research Associate

Erik Phillips

Research Associate

erik.phillips@colostate.edu (970) 402-1257 Erik Phillips : Research Associate

Jordan Priebe

Coordinator

jordan.priebe@colostate.edu Jordan Priebe : Coordinator

Vinutha Purushotham

Student Hourly

vinutha.purushotham@colostate.edu Vinutha Purushotham : Student Hourly

Thom Ruzycki

Research Associate

tom.ruzycki@colostate.edu (970) 491-2831 Thom Ruzycki : Research Associate

Eve Schauer

Principal Investigator

eve.schauer@colostate.edu (970) 491-1575 Eve Schauer : Principal Investigator

Thom Schipper

Research Associate

thomas.schipper@colostate.edu (970) 491-3821 Thom Schipper : Research Associate

Gwen Schneider

Coordinator

gwen.schneider@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Gwen Schneider : Coordinator

Gary Senseman

Associate Director

gary.senseman@colostate.edu (970) 491-0676 Gary Senseman : Associate Director

Hannah Shepler

Student Hourly

hannah.shepler@colostate.edu Hannah Shepler : Student Hourly

Steve Sherman

Principal Investigator

stephen.sherman@colostate.edu (970) 491-3209 Steve Sherman : Principal Investigator

Bill Sprouse

Principal Investigator

william.sprouse@colostate.edu (970) 491-2709 Bill Sprouse : Principal Investigator

Dani Steger

Research Associate

dani.turley@colostate.edu (970) 491-1788 Dani Steger : Research Associate

Travis Talbot

Research Associate

travis.talbot@colostate.edu (970) 491-4144 Travis Talbot : Research Associate

Aaron Teets

Ecologist

aaron.teets@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Aaron Teets : Ecologist

Nathan Troop

Coordinator

nathan.troop@colostate.edu Nathan Troop : Coordinator

Jeffrey Van Rees

Coordinator

jeffrey.van_rees@colostate.edu (970) 491-2748 Jeffrey Van Rees : Coordinator

Mari Velez

Research Associate

m.velez@colostate.edu (970) 491-2573 Mari Velez : Research Associate

Shannon Voggesser

Team Leader

shannon.voggesser@colostate.edu (970) 491-4265 Shannon Voggesser : Team Leader

Alexandra Wallace

Historic Preservation Specialist

alexandra.wallace@colostate.edu (970) 491-7646 Alexandra Wallace : Historic Preservation Specialist

Amanda Wallander

Principal Investigator

amanda.wallander@colostate.edu (970) 491-2769 Amanda Wallander : Principal Investigator

Ben Wasserstein

Environmental Database Specialist

benjamin.wasserstein@colostate.edu (970) 491-8328 Ben Wasserstein : Environmental Database Specialist

Karen Witsell

Project Lead, Air Force Environmental Compliance, ETL, Data Migration, Standardization and Management

karen.witsell@colostate.edu (206) 658-5258 Karen Witsell : Project Lead, Air Force Environmental Compliance, ETL, Data Migration, Standardization and Management

Brett Wood

Research Associate

brett.wood@colostate.edu (970) 491-7713 Brett Wood : Research Associate

Jim Zeidler

Associate Director

james.zeidler@colostate.edu (970) 491-3741 Jim Zeidler : Associate Director